Board of Directors

If you have any question of our volunteers regarding any aspect of your child’s experience in Mississauga Southwest Baseball, please do not hesitate to contact one of the following board members. “Click on the name for the e-mail address.

PositionNamePhone Number
PresidentDavid Huctwith(905) 891-6117
Executive VPDavid Hurst(416) 580-5805
SecretaryAdam Decaire(647) 998-4235
TreasurerGlen Fulmer(905) 569-9267
VP REP Baseball/SelectAlvaro Morales(416) 514-0404
VP House League BaseballDennis McAree(416) 893-1959
VP GrassrootsJeff Langlet(647) 701-5225
VP Girls SoftballJeff Saracini(416) 895-8960
RegistrarDean Correia(647) 888-3537
Umpire in ChiefAdam Decaire(647) 998-4235
COBA RepresentativeBruce Thompson(647) 961-4413
Coaching Compliance ChairAndy Cooper647-505-8732
MBLL REP/House League CommitteesAdam Merrett(416) 560-1944
MBLL REP/House League CommitteesShawn Neil(647) 222-2330
Coaching DevelopmentBryan Bando(416) 873-4517
Parent Liaison ChairpersonAndy Cooper647-505-8732
Director of House League Girls SoftballKelly Darcy416-300-1778
Director of CommunicationsElaine Bando(905) 824-2620
Communications CommitteeJulie Saville(416) 505-7801
Communications CommitteeNancy Reid-Oldritch
Building CommitteeBruce Thompson(647) 961-4413
Building CommitteeGlen Fulmer(905) 569-9267
Building ChairpersonEddie Yuen(647) 633-0029
Discipline CommitteeGary Perlmuter(416) 849-2733
Bingo ChairpersonTerry Bartlett(416) 578-5660
Bingo CommitteeKim Bartlett(416) 452-5783
Bingo CommitteeKyle Bartlett(416) 823-7373
Bingo CommitteeJerry Farrell(905) 822-4653
Batting CagesJeff Saracini(416) 895-8960
MemberChristian Hawn
MemberJimmy Hardwick647-998-5815
MemberDerek Snider
MemberFrank Basile416-797-9316